0 Menu

Pre-Order Spencer Branch- Ashe County Outlaws


Pre-Order a copy of Spencer Branch's debut Album*- "Ashe County Outlaws." Shipped out approx. Feb/March 2015
Track listing:
1. Black Widow Lady
2. Things in Life
3. Rest for the Wicked
4. The Other Woman
5. Ashe County Outlaws
6. Grey Eagle
7. The Sailor and the Soldier
8. Make the World Believe It
9. Blown Back with the Breeze
10. Tennessee Wagoner
11. My Dixie Darlin'
12. Lafayette
13. Stagger Lee
14. New River Rolling On
15. Two Dollar Pistol